One Vista


Veterans of the indie synthpop scene, One Vista are back with their seventh album ‘Return’.  True to form, ‘Return’ contains the singalong choruses and retro electronica that you’d expect coupled with a contemporary production polish courtesy of Luna Keep label mate Bispatial.


One Vista

New album release ‘Return’

29 August 2017

One Vista release their brand new album on 11 September 2017. 

One Vista Return after a 4-year hiatus with their seventh album!  Featuring 11 new tracks, Return embraces One Vista's synthpop roots whilst packing in a diversity of electronica, from the lo-fi trip-hop of Who On Earth to the 90's house inspired Too Late For Love.  

Recorded over the last 2 years, Return is co-produced by Luna Keep mainstay Bispatial who also provides backing vocals on several tracks.

Track listing:

01 Too Many Memories

02 One More Chance

03 Too Late For Love

04 Never Gonna Change

05 High Flying Bird

06 Who On Earth

07 Return

08 Trust A Broken Heart

09 We Just Got It Wrong

10 Unsolved Mystery

11 Goodbye

Download links:


One Vista

Watch the video to ‘Return’

12 March 2018

One Vista

New remix on ‘Electropop 12’ release

18 March 2018

One Vista has contributed a new remix of ‘Too Many Memories’ for the latest ‘Electropop’ album.

‘Electropop 12’ - released 13 April - is the final edition in the long-running compilation series from Conzoom Records.  Luna Keep’s Bispatial provides an old-school extended remix, which is exclusive to this release and is available for pre-order now.

The original version of ‘Too Many Memories’ is taken from the album ‘Return’ available here.


Lexer Music

One Vista

Watch the video to ‘Too Many Memories’

29 March 2018

One Vista

‘We Just Got It Wrong’ included on new compilation

14 September 2019

‘We Just Got It Wrong’ taken from their 2017 album ‘Return’ has been included on Arcade Audio’s inaugural compilation.

‘Level One’ features tracks from a plethora of Luna Keep artists, as well as several from the Arcade collective to help promote original electronic music and is available to download now.

Track listing:

01 Androgyne - Ain’t Nobody

03 AJ Hellenbach - Forbidden Pleasure

05 One Vista - We Just Got It Wrong

08 Blume - Odyssey Two movements 3 & 4

09 Bispatial - Lifeline Poptronic mix

11 Jupiter Jaxon & The J-Stars - Voices

Download link: