Heavily influenced by 80’s synth-pop, Bispatial is a songwriter, singer and producer in his own right, as well as one half of Androgyne with Luna Keep label mate Blume.

Bispatial has co-written, produced and remixed several electronic artists such as mOOger! and Haberdashery as well as composing themes for animated short films.

Bispatial is currently writing & recording Androgyne’s debut album, following which he will be recording his debut album.

© 2016 Luna Keep.  Site design by Unkle Ape, 2016| Site last updated 14/09/2019 | Contact us



It’s Xmas!

18 December 2017

Bispatial releases a new ep - ‘It’s Xmas!’

In what has almost become an annual tradition, Bispatial drops his latest release - the ‘It’s Xmas!’ ep - just in time for Christmas!

Opening with a re-recorded and re-mastered mix of the tongue-in-cheek title track, the ep contains three exclusive new songs; the sugar-coated ‘I’m In Love With You’ is followed by an instrumental version of ‘Goodbye’ which was co-written with One Vista for their recent album ‘Return.‘  Rounding off the package is Bispatial’s haunting rendition of Christine & The Queen’s ‘Night 52.’

‘It’s Xmas!’ is available to download now.

Track listing:

01 It’s Xmas!

02 I’m In Love With You

03 Goodbye (Instrumental)

04 Night 52

Download links:


Co-written and produced album release

08 September 2017

One Vista return with their brand new album on 11 September 2017.

‘Return’ was co-produced and mixed by Bispatial, who also co-wrote five of the tracks on the album and provided backing vocals on three tracks (*).

Track listing:

01 Too Many Memories

02 One More Chance*

03 Too Late For Love*

04 Never Gonna Change

05 High Flying Bird

06 Who On Earth

07 Return

08 Trust A Broken Heart

09 We Just Got It Wrong

10 Unsolved Mystery*

11 Goodbye

Download links:



New remix on ‘Electropop 12’ release

18 March 2018

Bispatial has contributed a new remix of One Vista’s ‘Too Many Memories’ for the latest ‘Electropop’ album.

‘Electropop 12’ - released 13 April - is the final edition in the long-running compilation series from Conzoom Records.  This is Bispatial’s third appearance on ‘Electropop’ this time providing an old-school extended remix, which is exclusive to this release and is available for pre-order now.

The original version of ‘Too Many Memories’ is taken from the One Vista album ‘Return’ available here.


lexer Music
conzoom records


‘Lifeline’ included on new Arcade Audio ‘Level One’ compilation

14 September 2019

Lifeline’ gets it’s first commercial release on Arcade Audio’s inaugural compilation.

‘Level One’ features tracks from a plethora of Luna Keep artists, as well as several from the Arcade collective to help promote original electronic music and is available to download now.

Track listing:

01 Androgyne - Ain’t Nobody

03 AJ Hellenbach - Forbidden Pleasure

05 One Vista - We Just Got It Wrong

08 Blume - Odyssey Two movements 3 & 4

09 Bispatial - Lifeline Poptronic mix

11 Jupiter Jaxon & The J-Stars - Voices

Download link: